Part I. The Central and Superuniverses

Paper 15

14. Purposes Of The Seven Superuniverses


15:14.1  There are seven major purposes which are being unfolded in the evolution of the seven superuniverses. Each major purpose in superuniverse evolution will find fullest expression in only one of the seven superuniverses, and therefore does each superuniverse have a special function and a unique nature.

15:14.2  Orvonton, the seventh superuniverse, the one to which your local universe belongs, is known chiefly because of its tremendous and lavish bestowal of merciful ministry to the mortals of the realms. It is renowned for the manner in which justice prevails as tempered by mercy and power rules as conditioned by patience, while the sacrifices of time are freely made to secure the stabilization of eternity. Orvonton is a universe demonstration of love and mercy.

15:14.3  It is, however, very difficult to describe our conception of the true nature of the evolutionary purpose which is unfolding in Orvonton, but it may be suggested by saying that in this supercreation we feel that the six unique purposes of cosmic evolution as manifested in the six associated supercreations are here being interassociated into a meaning-of-the-whole; and it is for this reason that we have sometimes conjectured that the evolved and finished personalization of God the Supreme will in the remote future and from Uversa rule the perfected seven superuniverses in all the experiential majesty of his then attained almighty sovereign power.

15:14.4  As Orvonton is unique in nature and individual in destiny, so also is each of its six associated superuniverses. A great deal that is going on in Orvonton is not, however, revealed to you, and of these unrevealed features of Orvonton life, many are to find most complete expression in some other superuniverse. The seven purposes of superuniverse evolution are operative throughout all seven superuniverses, but each supercreation will give fullest expression to only one of these purposes. To understand more about these superuniverse purposes, much that you do not understand would have to be revealed, and even then you would comprehend but little. This entire narrative presents only a fleeting glimpse of the immense creation of which your world and local system are a part.

Home Planet Address

Home Planet Address - My comment posted on this David Wilcock video

Gail Bird Allen
8 months ago (Sept. 16, 2020) : Home Address Decoded?

When the slide with that number came up, I read it and was so stunned I had to pause the video and step away from the computer.

I'm not sure what the Law of One says, but I've consulted the concepts in the UB since 1986 and doing research just a few days ago, AGAIN, I read THAT NUMBER.

I immediately recognized the divisional unit numbers of our superuniverse as given by the UB:

7 - superuniverse--Orvonton (7 of 7)
5 - major sector--Splandon (5 of 10)
3 - minor sector--Ensa (3 of 100)
84 - local universe--Nebadon (84 of 100)
70 - constellation--Norlatiadek (70 of 100)
24 - system--Satania (24 of 100)
606 - planet--Urantia (Earth) (606 of 1000)

From The Urantia Book, Paper 15, Section 14, paragraphs 5-7, published October 1955.

You can see my copy of the text here: or in many other places online.

David, can you share where you and Bruce got that specific number? Who assigned it and how they derived it inquiring minds would like to know.

It’s been 8 hours and I'm still shocked. It's too precise. The sequence of the assigned numbers corresponding to the organizational division units of our superuniverse are exactly what the UB states they are; planet 606, in system 24, in constellation 70, in local universe 84, in minor sector 3, in major sector 5, in superuniverse 7.

Home Planet Address

15:14.5  Your world is called Urantia, and it is number 606 in the planetary group, or system, of Satania. This system has at present 619 inhabited worlds, and more than two hundred additional planets are evolving favorably toward becoming inhabited worlds at some future time.

15:14.6  Satania has a headquarters world called Jerusem, and it is system number twenty-four in the constellation of Norlatiadek. Your constellation, Norlatiadek, consists of one hundred local systems and has a headquarters world called Edentia. Norlatiadek is number seventy in the universe of Nebadon. The local universe of Nebadon consists of one hundred constellations and has a capital known as Salvington. The universe of Nebadon is number eighty-four in the minor sector of Ensa.

15:14.7  The minor sector of Ensa consists of one hundred local universes and has a capital called Uminor the third. This minor sector is number three in the major sector of Splandon. Splandon consists of one hundred minor sectors and has a headquarters world called Umajor the fifth. It is the fifth major sector of the superuniverse of Orvonton, the seventh segment of the grand universe. Thus you can locate your planet in the scheme of the organization and administration of the universe of universes.

15:14.8  The grand universe number of your world, Urantia, is 5,342,482,337,666. That is the registry number on Uversa and on Paradise, your number in the catalogue of the inhabited worlds. I know the physical-sphere registry number, but it is of such an extraordinary size that it is of little practical significance to the mortal mind.

15:14.9  Your planet is a member of an enormous cosmos; you belong to a well-nigh infinite family of worlds, but your sphere is just as precisely administered and just as lovingly fostered as if it were the only inhabited world in all existence.

15:14.10  [Presented by a Universal Censor hailing from Uversa.]



# #